National Organizing Committee (NOC)


Dr. Sven Nõmm


Prof. Jüri Vain

Co-Chair of Finance and Local Arrangements

Mrs. Anu Baum

Vice Chair from Industry

Dr. Mart Noorma

NOC Members

Dr. Hayretdin Bahşi
Dr. Juhan Ernits
Dr. Ülle Kotta
Dr. Marko Kääramees
Mrs. Monika Perkmann

International Program Committee (IPC)


Prof. Jianhua ZhangOslo Metropolitan University (OsloMet), Norway


Prof. Frederic VanderhaegenUniv-Valenciennes, France

Vice Chair from Industry

Mr. Ken-ichi TanakaMitsubishi, Japan


Dr. Leonidas TsiopoulosTalTech, Estonia

IPC Members

Prof. Tadeusz CzachorskiInstitute of Theoretical and applied informatics, Poland
Dr. Tamsyn E. EdwardsSan José State University, USA
Prof. Florin-Gheorghe FilipThe Romanian Academy, Romania
Prof. Ulrik FrankeRISE, Sweden
Prof. Sergio GaleaniUniversità di Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
Prof. Maria GanzhaWarsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Fouad GiriUniveriste de Caen, France
Prof. Dr. Michael HerczegUniversity of Luebeck, Germany
Prof. Sandra HircheTU Munich, Germany
Prof. Erik HollnagelSweden
Prof. Gerrit MeixnerHeilbronn University, Germany
Prof. Patrick MillotUniv-Valenciennes, France
Prof. F. MiyawakiTokyo Denki University, Japan
Prof. Max MulderTechnical University of Delft, The Netherlands
Prof.Mariana NettoIFSTTAR, France
Prof. Lucio Tomasso de PaolisUniversity of Salento, Italy
Prof. Marcin PaprzyckiPolish Academy of Science, Poland
Prof. Ling RothrockThe Pennsylvania State University, USA
Prof. Rossi SetchiCardiff University, UK
Dr. Charlotte SkourupABB, Norway
Prof. Johan StahreChalmers university of Technology, Sweden
Prof. Krzystof WalczakPoznan University of Economics, Poland
Prof. Valeria VillaniUniversity of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Dr. K. YoshimitsuHitachi, Japan
Dr. Hayretdin BahşiTalTech, Estonia
Dr. Alar KuusikTalTech, Estonia
Prof. Olaf M. MaennelTalTech, Estonia
Alexander Horst NortaTalTech, Estonia

Copyright: "All publication material submitted for presentation at an IFAC-sponsored meeting (Congress, Symposium, Conference, Workshop) must be original and hence cannot be already published, nor can it be under review elsewhere. The authors take responsibility for the material that has been submitted. IFAC-sponsored conferences will abide by the highest standard of ethical behavior in the review process as explained on the Elsevier webpage (https://www.elsevier.com/authors/journal-authors/policies-and-ethics), and the authors will abide by the IFAC publication ethics guidelines (https://www.ifac-control.org/events/organizers-guide/PublicationEthicsGuidelines.pdf/view).
Accepted papers will be published in the open-access IFAC-PapersOnLine series hosted on ScienceDirect (http://www.sciencedirect.com/). To this end, author(s) must confer the copyright to IFAC when they submit the final version of the paper through the paper submission process. The author(s) retain the right to use a copy of the paper for personal use, internal institutional use at the author(s)' institution, or scholarly posting at an open web site operated by the author(s) or their institution, limited to noncommercial use. Any other use of the paper requires approval by IFAC."

IFAC HMS 2019 page  © Taltech:HMS2019   Last modified April 4, 2019 12:55 UTC by local organizers    Contact: secretariat-IFACHMS2019@ttu.ee